Changes

You may have noticed that it has been a loooooong time since I posted to this blog 😦

I have been reviewing my commitments as part of my ongoing de-cluttering process.

As a result of this, I have decided to close this blog for the foreseeable future. This site will remain as an archive, but there won’t be any new posts (the more things change, the more they stay the same!)

I will still be blogging at my other site, verdant.1, including about belly dance.

There are three main reasons for this change:

  1. I have realised that dance is too intertwined with the rest of my life to easily separate it out for blogging
  2. I don’t have the time or energy to maintain two blogs
  3. I’d rather BE dancing than writing about it 🙂

Thank you for reading this blog…

…I hope to see you over at verdant.1

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Nadira Jamal
    Sep 03, 2012 @ 12:10:34

    Congrats on your decluttering effort. I got rid of over half my things, hobbies, and committments in the last year and a half, and the difference has been amazng.

    And congrats on making the right choice for you. Heading over to verdant.1 now…

    Reply

  2. Trackback: Integration | verdant.1

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 7 other followers

